Coola Post Primary School Riverstown, Co.Sligo

Board of Management


Coola Post Primary School Board of Management

Cllr. Seamus Kilgannon, Chairperson - MSLETB Nominee

Joe Leonard - MSLETB Nominee

Cllr. Martin Baker - MSLETB Nominee

Kieran O'Dowd - MSLETB Nominee

Teresa O’Rourke - Parents' Rep.

Harry King - Parents' Rep.

Breege Tighe - Staff Rep.

Kevin Brady - Staff Rep.

Non Members

Damien McGoldrick - Secretary to the Board

Michael Rooney - Assistant Secretary to the Board




"The qualityof communications between the Board of Management, teaching staff and parents' association is very good. The board has an excellent working relationship with senior management and has high confidence in, and strong support for, the principal and newly appointed deputy principal" (WSE Report 2011)

Website Design by Dmac Media